The Faces of MAGIC

Meet the Board of Directors

Robert Wack
Tyler Sturgill
Vice President
George Perkins
Josh Ambrose
Stephanie Ciarrocchi
Community Media Center of Carroll County
Christopher College
TCP Venture Capital
Val Giovagnoni
Ting Internet
Bob Kuntz
Carroll County Public Library
Mike McMullin
Carroll County Chamber of Commerce
C. Edward Spiva
Anthem Capital
Jennifer Yang
Inflexion LLC

Meet the Staff

Graham Dodge
MAGIC Executive Director
Kim Samuelson
Program Director
Gabrielle Rose
Executive Assistant

Meet Our Stakeholders Council

Jon Allen
Advantage Internet Marketing
Vince Buscemi
IFS Services
MAGIC Capture The Flag, Master of Ceremonies
Deb Cancro
Voice Vibes
MAGIC Board Director Emeritus
Eric Holniker
Plug And Play Entertainment
Christopher James
Musician & Instructor
Andie Luchini
Carroll County Youth Service Bureau
MAGIC Board Director Emeritus
Michael "Mick" Mancuso
Iron Crow Productions
MAGIC Game Development Instructor
Edward "Ted" McNett
Carroll County Public Schools, Career & Tech Center
MAGIC Board Director Emeritus
Stacey Smith
Smith Consulting & Events
Jason Stambaugh
IFS Services
MAGIC Founding Executive Director and MAGIC Board Director Emeritus
Zach Tomlin
Tomlin Technology
MAGIC Board Director Emeritus
Wayne Villars
Cybersecurity SME
MAGIC Cyber Club Instructor